Accredited California Dental Hygiene Schools

Accredited California Dental Hygiene Schools

These are a list of accredited California dental hygiene schools.
Cabrillo College

Phone: 831-479-6471
Fax: 831-479-5054
Program Director: Ms. Noel Kelsch
Phone: 831-479-6472
Email: nokelsch@cabrillo.edu

Carrington College California – Sacramento

Phone: 916-361-1660
Program Director: Ms. Marie Miranda
Phone: 916-361-5163
Email: mmiranda@carrington.edu

Carrington College California – San Jose

Phone: 408-960-0183
Fax: 408-360-0848
Program Director: Ms. Kimberlee Clark
Email: kclark@carrington.edu

Cerritos College

Phone: 562-860-2451 x2550
Fax: 562-467-5077
Program Director: Ms. Adelle Krayer
Phone: 562-860-2451 x2557
Email: akrayer@cerritos.edu

Chabot College

Phone: 510-723-6900
Fax: 510-782-9315
Program Director: Nancy Cheung
Phone: 510-723-6866
Email: ncheung@chabotcollege.edu

Concorde Career College – Garden Grove

Phone: 909-884-8891 x368
Progam Director: Ms. Arie Goshtashbi
Email: agoshtasbi@concorde.edu

Concorde Career College – San Bernardino

Phone: 714-703-1900
Program Director: Ms. Sabrina Santucho
Email: ssantucho@concorde.edu

Cypress College

Phone: 714-484-7296
Fax: 714-527-2175
Program Director: Ms. Kendra Velasco
Phone: 714-484-7292
Email: kvalesco@cypresscollege.edu

Diablo Valley College

Phone: 925-685-1230
Fax: 925-685-1551
Program Director: *TBD
Phone: 925-685-1230 x2345

Foothill College

Phone: 650-949-7335
Fax: 650-947-9788
Program Director: Ms. Patti Walker Chan
Phone: 650-949-7730
Email: chanpatti@fhda.edu

Fresno City College

Phone: 559-244-2601
Fax: 209-244-2626
Program Director: Ms. Joanne Pacheco
Phone: 559-244-2622
Email: joanne.pacheco@fresnocitycollege.edu

Loma Linda University

Phone: 909-558-4631
Fax: 909-558-0313
Director: Ms. Kristi Marshall
Phone: 909-558-4631
Email: kmarshall@llu.edu

Moreno Valley College

Phone: 951-571-6431
Program Director: Ms. Deborah Moon
Phone: 951-571-6425
Email: moondebbie1@gmail.com

Oxnard Community College

Phone: 805-986-5823
Fax: 805-986-5865
Director: Ms. Armine Derdiarian
Phone: 805-986-5800 x7623
Email: aderdiarian@vcccd.edu

Pasadena City College

Phone: 626-585-7241
Program Director: Ms. Beverly Legg
Phone: 626-585-7545
Email: bjlegg@pasadena.edu

Sacramento City College

Phone: 916-558-2356
Fax: 916-441-4142
Program Director: Ms. Melissa Fellman
Phone: 916-558-2303
Email: fellman@scc.losrios.edu

San Joaquin Valley College – Ontario Campus

Phone: 909-948-7582
Program Director: Dr. Leslie Nazaroff
Phone: 909-291-8121 x115
Email: leslien@sjvc.edu

San Joaquin Valley College – Visalia Campus

Phone: 559-651-2500
Program Director: Ms. Brenda Serpa
Email: brenda@sjvc.edu

Santa Rosa Junior College

Phone: 707-527-4447
Program Director: Ms. Carol Hatrick
Phone: 707-522-2828
Email: chatrick@santarosa.edu

Shasta College Health Sciences and University

Phone: 530-245-7334
Program Director: Mr. Charles Cort
Phone: 530-339-3639
Email: ccort@shastacollege.edu

Southwestern College

Phone: 619-421-6700
Program Director: Ms. Jean Honny
Email: jhonny@swccd.edu

Taft College

Phone: 661-763-7706
Fax: 661-763-1038
Program Director: Dr. Vickie Kimbrough
Phone: 661-763-7706
vkimbrough@taftcollege.edu

University of Southern California

Phone: 213-740-1072
Fax: 213-740-1094
Program Director: Ms. M. Diane Melrose
Phone: 213-740-1089
Email: mmelrose@usc.edu

University of the Pacific

Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry Dental Hygiene Program
Phone: 415-929-6408
Program Director: Ms. Lory Laughter
Email: llaughter@pacific.edu

West Coast University

Phone: 714 928-2546
Fax: 714-782-1733
Program Director: Ms. Michelle Hurlbutt
Phone: 714-782-1702
Email: mhurlbutt@westcoastuniversity.edu

West Los Angeles College

Phone: 310-287-4464
Fax: 310-287-4461
Program Director: Ms. Lisa Kamibayashi
Phone: 310-287-4454
Email: kamibalt@laccd.edu