Please Wait a Moment


DHAI Board

The DHAI Board of Directors consists of the CDHA Immediate Past President, the CDHA Secretary/Treasurer and three CDHA members at large, all appointed by the CDHA President. The elected CDHA officers shall serve with their term as officers of CDHA until their successors are elected and qualified. The three members at large shall each serve a three-year term, non-concurrently.

Lygia Jolley, Chair
Michael Long, Member at Large
Melissa Massetti, Chief Financial Officer
Darla Dale, CDHA Immediate Past President

Corporate Members
Crest 100px
Dental Post sm
Oral-B sm
Dental Hygiene Academy sm
Philips sm