Please Wait a Moment



The CDHAF Board of Directors consists of the CDHA Past President, the CDHA Secretary/Treasurer and three CDHA members at large, all appointed by the CDHA President. The elected CDHA officers shall serve with their term as officers of CDHA until their successors are elected and qualified. The three members at large shall each serve a three-year term, non-concurrently.

Michael Long, Member at Large, Chair
Mindy Duncan, CDHA Secretary/Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer
Melissa Massetti, Member at Large
Zoe Milkie, Member at Large
Heidi Coggan, CDHA Past President

Corporate Sponsor (singular)
Dental Post sm
Cloud Dentistry
California Casualty
Proclaim Health