Please Wait a Moment
X

Dental Hygiene Schools

Dental Hygiene Schools

Are you ready to pursue a dental hygiene certification? Get started by finding an accredited RDH program near you.

Cabrillo College

Phone: 831-479-6471
Program Director: Noel Kelsch
Phone: 831-479-6472
Email: nokelsch@cabrillo.edu

Carrington College
Sacramento

Phone: 916-361-1660
Program Director: Marie Miranda
Phone: 916-361-5163
Email: mmiranda@carrington.edu

Carrington College
San Jose

Phone: 408-960-0161
Program Director: Kimberlee Clark
Phone: 408-960-0183
Email: kclark@carrington.edu

Cerritos College

Phone: 562-860-2451 x2550
Program Director: Adelle Krayer
Phone: 562-860-2451 x2557
Email: akrayer@cerritos.edu

Chabot College

Phone: 510-723-6900
Program Director: Nancy Cheung
Phone: 510-723-6866
Email: ncheung@chabotcollege.edu

Concorde Career College
Garden Grove

Phone: 714-703-1900
Progam Director: Arie Goshtashbi
Phone: 714-703-1900 x1039
Email: agoshtasbi@concorde.edu

Concorde Career college
San Bernardino

Phone: 909-884-8891
Program Director: Sabrina Santucho
Phone: 909-884-8891 x368
Email: ssantucho@concorde.edu

Concorde Career College
San Diego

Phone: 619-688-0800
Program Director: Laurel Sampson
Phone: 619-688-0800 x350
Email: lsampson@concorde.edu

cypress College

Phone: 714-484-7296
Program Director: Kendra Velasco
Phone: 714-484-7292
Email: kvalesco@cypresscollege.edu

diablo Valley College

Phone: 925-685-1230
Program Director: Tonette Steeb
Phone: 925-969-2658
Email: tsteeb@dvc.edu

Foothill College

Phone: 650-949-7335
Program Director: Patti Walker Chan
Phone: 650-949-7730
Email: chanpatti@fhda.edu

Fresno City College

Phone: 559-244-2601
Program Director: Joanne Pacheco
Phone: 559-244-2622
Email: joanne.pacheco@fresnocitycollege.edu

Loma Linda University

Phone: 909-558-4621
Director: Kristi Marshall
Phone: 909-558-4631
Email: kmarshall@llu.edu

Moreno Valley College

Phone: 951-571-6431
Program Director: Deborah Moon
Phone: 951-571-6425
Email: moondebbie1@gmail.com

oxnard COmmunity College

Phone: 805-986-5823
Director: Armine Derdiarian
Phone: 805-986-5800 x7623
Email: aderdiarian@vcccd.edu

pasadena city college

Phone: 626-585-7241
Program Director: Beverly Legg
Phone: 626-585-7545
Email: bjlegg@pasadena.edu

sacramento City College

Phone: 916-558-2356
Program Director: Melissa Fellman
Phone: 916-558-2303
Email: fellman@scc.losrios.edu

san Joaquin Valley College
Ontario

Phone: 909-948-7582
Program Director: Angela Barnett
Phone: 909-291-8121
Email: angie.barnett@sjvc.edu

san Joaquin Valley College
Visalia

Phone: 559-651-2500
Program Director: Brenda Serpa
Phone: 559-651-1617
Email: brendas@sjvc.edu

Santa Rosa Junior College

Phone: 707-527-4447
Program Director: Lucinda Fleckner
Phone: 707-527-4583
Email: lfleckner@santarosa.edu

shasta College

Phone: 530-245-7334
Program Director: Charles Cort
Phone: 530-339-3639
Email: ccort@shastacollege.edu

Southwestern College

Phone: 619-421-6700
Program Director: Gay Teel
Phone: 619-216-6670
Email: gteel@swccd.edu

Taft College

Phone: 661-763-7706
Program Director: Vickie Kimbrough
Phone: 661-763-7789
vkimbrough@taftcollege.edu

Truckee Meadows Community College

Phone: 775-673-8247
Program Director: Lori McDonald
Phone: 775-674-7554
Email: lmcdonald@tmcc.edu

University of the Pacific
Arthur A. Dugoni School

Phone: 415-929-6408
Program Director: Lory Laughter
Phone: 415-780-2069
Email: llaughter@pacific.edu

west coast university

Phone: 714 928-2546
Program Director: Michelle Hurlbutt
Phone: 714-782-1702
Email: mhurlbutt@westcoastuniversity.edu

west los angeles college

Phone: 310-287-4464
Program Director: Lisa Kamibayashi
Phone: 310-287-4454
Email: kamibalt@laccd.edu

Corporate Sponsor (singular)
Dental Post sm